Patrick Henry Community College - Official Site

Print Friendly Email This

College Board

PHCC College Board

The College Board is comprised of members of the communities served by Patrick Henry Community College.  Members are appointed by the governing bodies of the jurisdictions they represent. PHCC serves the City of Martinsville and the counties of Henry and Patrick. Board members generally serve two year terms which are renewable.  Officers are elected by fellow board members.

Chair: Rebecca Lovell, Henry

Vice Chair: Dr. J. David Martin, Henry

Secretary: Dr. Angeline Godwin, Henry

Nancy Baker, Martinsville

Michael Carter, Franklin

Tim Collins, Patrick

Sam Cook, Franklin

Janet Copenhaver, Henry

Pam Foley, Henry

Paul Geib, Henry

Barry Helmstutler, Henry

Barry Jarrett, Henry

Rebecca Lovell, Henry

Dr. J. David Martin, Henry

Elaine Ryder, Henry

Eddie White, Martinsville

Wren Williams, Patrick