Student Success Center

Student Success Center
Brandi Cannaday,
Middle College and RVHI programs Office Specialist
bcannaday@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0222
West 202

Student Success Center
Christy Yaple, MS
Director, Student Success Center
cyaple@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

Student Success Center
Lisa Coffey,
College Success Program Specialist and SSDL Liaison
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0408
LRC 107

Student Success Center
Jan Harrison, Ed. S.
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
LRC 213

Student Success Center
Pam Holland,
Student Services Specialist
pholland@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0325
Walker 246

Student Success Center
Lori Lowe-Bonds,
College Success Coach
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5470
LRC 111

Student Success Center
Christy Spencer, MS
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

Student Success Center
Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 112