Nursing/Health Sciences

BACK

Nursing/Health Sciences
Ashley Dye, RN, MSN, NRP
EMS Program Director, LPN-RN Transition Coordinator
adye@patrickhenry.edu
1-276-656-5473
Philpott 104

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Tammy Gammons,
Nursing Faculty
tgammons@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0331
Philpott 127

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Joe Gravely,
Nursing
jgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0298
Philpott 125

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Melanie Nelson, RN,BSN
Instructor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0294
Philpott 131

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Debbie Shelton,
Nursing
DShelton@patrickhenry.edu

Philpott 124

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Stephanie Wagoner, RN,BSN
Nursing
swagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0330
Philpott 131

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Linda Wallace,
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0231
Philpott 113