Nursing/Health Sciences

BACK

Nursing/Health Sciences
Julie Martin,
PTA Associate Professor & Program Director
jmartin@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0288
Philpott 109

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Tammy Gammons,
Nursing Faculty
tgammons@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0331
Philpott, Room 127

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Joe Gravely,
Nursing
jgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0298
Philpott, Room 125

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Melanie Nelson, RN,BSN
Instructor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0294
Philpott, Room 131

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Debbie Shelton,
Nursing
DShelton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0293
Philpott, Room 124

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Stephanie Wagoner, RN,BSN
Nursing
swagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0330
Philpott, Room 109B

 

 

 

 

Nursing/Health Sciences
Linda Wallace,
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott, Room 113