Nursing

BACK

Nursing
Debbie Shelton,
Nursing
DShelton@patrickhenry.edu

Philpott 124

 

 

 

 

Nursing
Ashley Dye,
Assistant Professor of Nursing
adye@ph.vccs.edu
540-483-0179 x2139
The Franklin Center, Room 210

 

 

 

 

Nursing
Tammy Gammons,
Nursing Faculty
tgammons@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0331
Philpott 127

 

 

 

 

Nursing
Joe Gravely,
Nursing
jgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0298
Philpott 125

 

 

 

 

Nursing
Melanie Nelson, RN,BSN
Instructor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0294
Philpott 131

 

 

 

 

Nursing
Stephanie Wagoner, RN,BSN
Nursing
swagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0330
Philpott 131

 

 

 

 

Nursing
Linda Wallace,
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0231
Philpott 113