Accelerated Career Pathway

BACK

Accelerated Career Pathway
Sheneka Hairston,
EleVAte E&T Employment Assistance Professional
shairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5465
Frith 109

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
George Jenkins,
Career Coach
gjenkins@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5487
Walker 203

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Chadrick Younger,
Career Coach
cyounger@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5475
Frith 109

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Sam Rorrer,
Education Support Specialist - Patrick County Site
srorrer@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778 or 276-656-0338 ext. 0454
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Lynne Howell,
Lab Assistant, Patrick County Site
lhowell@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0453)
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Twyla Neil,
Lab Assistant, Patrick County Site
tneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 203

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Enda Crehan,
Asst Athletic Dir, International Advisor, Head Coach Soccer
ecrehan@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0473)
Walker, Room 234

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Ashley Hughes,
Education Support Specialist
ahughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0290
Walker, Room 235

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
J.R. Smith,
Athletic Trainer/Head Cross Country Coach/Fitness Coordinator/PED Instructor
jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (0423)
Stone Hall, Room 111 B

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Phyllis Walker,
DMAC Tutor-Proctor
pwalker5021@email.vccs.edu
(276) 638-8777 ext (0466)
West Hall, Room B102 (DMAC)