Accelerated Career Pathway

BACK

Accelerated Career Pathway
Mark ,
Faculty
mmorton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0279
Philpott 103

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
J.R. Smith,
Athletic Trainer/Head Cross Country Coach/Fitness Coordinator/PED Instructor
jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext. 0423
Stone 111 B

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Sam Rorrer,
Education Support Specialist
srorrer@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778 or 276-656-0338 ext. 0454
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Lynne Howell,
Lab Assistant, Patrcik County site
lhowell@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0453
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Twyla Neil,
Lab Assistant
tneil@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Kathy Whittle-Davis,
TARE Coordinator
KWhittle-Davis@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0348
Frith 112

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0219
Walker 136