Accelerated Career Pathway

BACK

Accelerated Career Pathway
Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Accelerated Learning Coordinator
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0285
Walker

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Colin Ferguson,
Accelerated Career Pathway Coordinator
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0349
Walker

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Lynne Howell,
Lab Assistant
lhowell@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Lori Lowe,
Adult Career Coach / On Ramp Coordinator
llowe@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5469
Walker

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Edith Nadeau,
Education Support Specialist
enadeau@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Twyla Neil,
Lab Assistant
tneil@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Kathy Price,
Accelerated Education Support Specialist
kprice@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0290
Walker

 

 

 

 

Accelerated Career Pathway
Elsie Witcher,

ewitcher@patrickhenry.edu