Business Office

BACK

Business Office
Sharon Claggett,
Budget Director and Business Manager
sclaggett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0272
West Hall, Room 156

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Lori Conner,
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
lconner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0286
West Hall, Room 159

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Torria Finney,
Inventory Specialist
tfinney@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0210
West Hall, Room 155

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Adrianne Martin,
Local Funds/Student Financials
armartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0264
West Hall, Room 155

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Cotina Pearson,
Grants Accountant
cpearson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0268
West Hall, Room 155

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Denean Joyce,
Cashier/Accounts Payable
djoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext 0469
West Hall, Room 155

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Valerie Scott,
Accounts Payable Assistant
vscott@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0405)
West Hall, Room 160