Business Office

BACK

Business Office
Sharon Claggett,
Budget Director and Business Manager
sclaggett@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0272
West Hall 156

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Lori Conner,
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
lconner@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0286
West Hall room 160

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Torria Finney,
Inventory Specialist
tfinney@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0210
West Hall 155

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Adrianne Martin,
Local Funds/Student Financials
armartin@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0264
West Hall 155

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Deborah Nelson,
Accounts Payable
dnelson@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0405
WH160

 

 

 

 

Business Office
Cotina Pearson,
Grants Accountant
cpearson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0268
West Hall 155