College Programs for High School Students

BACK

College Programs for High School Students
Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5493
Walker 129

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Patti Amos, MAEd
Family and Community Engagement Specialist for MHC After 3
pamos@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5484
Walker 138

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Tara Ardito,
Upward Bound Advisor
tardito@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-5485
Walker 117

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5488
Walker room 117

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Brienna Hairston,
MHC After 3
BHairston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5489
Walker 238

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Megan Keffer,
Upward Bound Advisor
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5488
Walker Conference Room

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Brenda Sigmon,
Office Administrative Assistant
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0334
Walker room 136