College Programs for High School Students

BACK

College Programs for High School Students
Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Patti Amos, MAEd
Family and Community Engagement Specialist for MHC After 3
pamos@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5484
Walker 138

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Education Support Specialist III
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Brienna Hairston,
MHC After 3, Education Administrator 1
BHairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489
Walker, Room 138

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Megan Keffer,
Career Coach
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-2217
PHCC Stuart Site

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Lori Lowe-Bonds,
Career Coach
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5469
Walker, Room 228C | Martinsville High School Library: Room 3

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Brenda Sigmon,
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Cherica Williams,
Transitional Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Walker, Room 237

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Rachael Wingfield,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
rwingfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker, Room 117

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Jessica Greer,
Career Coach
jgreer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0302
Walker, Room 235A

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Courtney Haworth,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
chaworth@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker, Room 117