Academic and Student Development Services

BACK

Kristen Westover, EdD
Vice President, Academic & Student Development
kwestover@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0314
Walker 202

 

Gloria Johnson, A.A.S.
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0346
Walker 203

 

Betty Jo Ray,
Executive Assistant to the Academic Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0314
Walker 202

 

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

Kathy Whittle-Davis,
TARE Coordinator
KWhittle-Davis@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0348
Frith 112

 


Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0219
Walker 136

 


Artisan Center

Matthew Wade,
Fab Lab Coordinator
mwade@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5474
Dalton Idea Center

 


Admissions and Records

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Coordinator of Admissions and Accelerated Learning
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0285
Walker 240B

 


College Programs for High School Students

Courtney Haworth,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
chaworth@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker room 117

 


Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5493
Walker 129

 


Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Education Support Specialist III
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5488
Walker room 117

 


Brienna Hairston,
MHC After 3, Education Administrator 1
BHairston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5489
Walker 138

 


Megan Keffer,
Upward Bound Advisor
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5488
Walker Room 117

 


Student Success Center

Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC 111

 




Faculty

Student Development

Colin Ferguson,
Director of Enrollment Management
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0349
Walker 236

 


Jessica Carter, BS, MA,Ed.S
Coordinator, Registrar
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0312
Walker 238