Academic and Student Development Services

BACK

Kristen Westover, EdD
Vice President, Academic & Student Development
kwestover@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0314
Walker 202

 

Gloria Johnson, A.A.S.
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Faculty
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0346
Walker 203

 

Betty Ray,
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0314
Walker 202

 

Staff

3PL

Patti Amos, MAEd
Educational Opportunity Center
pamos@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5491
Walker Conference room: hours - Mon., Tues., & Wed. from 9:15am to 2:30pm

 

Accelerated Career Pathway

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Accelerated Learning Coordinator
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0285
Walker

 

Colin Ferguson,
Accelerated Career Pathway Coordinator
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0349
Walker

 

Lori Lowe,
Adult Career Coach / On Ramp Coordinator
llowe@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5469
Walker

 

Kathy Price,
Accelerated Education Support Specialist
kprice@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0290
Walker

 

College Programs for High School Students

Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5493
Walker 129

 

Tara Ardito,
Upward Bound Advisor
tardito@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-5485
Walker 117

 

Brienna Hairston,
MHC After 3
BHairston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5489
Walker 238

 

Megan Keffer,
Upward Bound Advisor
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5488
Walker Conference Room

 

Brenda Sigmon,
Office Administrative Assistant
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0334
Walker room 136

 

Student Development Services

Jeff Porter,
Dean of Student Development Services
jporter@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0309
Walker 236

 

College Success

Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC 111