Academic and Student Development Services

BACK

Kristen Westover, EdD
Vice President, Academic & Student Development
kwestover@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0314
Walker 202

 

Gloria Johnson, A.A.S.
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0346
Walker 203

 

Betty Jo Ray,
Executive Assistant to the Academic Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0314
Walker 202

 

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Accelerated Learning Coordinator
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0285
Walker

 


Colin Ferguson,
Accelerated Career Pathway Coordinator
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0349
Walker

 


College Programs for High School Students

Courtney Haworth,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
chaworth@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker room 117

 


Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5493
Walker 129

 


Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5488
Walker room 117

 


Brienna Hairston,
MHC After 3
BHairston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5489
Walker 238

 


Megan Keffer,
Upward Bound Advisor
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5488
Walker Conference Room

 


Brenda Sigmon,
Office Administrative Assistant
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0334
Walker room 136

 


College Success

Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC 111