Academic and Student Development Services

BACK

Kristen Westover, EdD
Vice President, Academic & Student Development
kwestover@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker, Room 202

 

Gloria Johnson, A.A.S.
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0346
Walker, Room 203

 

Betty Jo Ray,
Executive Assistant to the Academic Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker, Room 202

 

Joyce Divens-Moore,
Advisor
jdivens-moore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5463
LRC, Room 212

 

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 136

 


Admissions and Records

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Coordinator of Admissions and Accelerated Learning
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0285
Walker, Room 240B

 


College Programs for High School Students

Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

 


Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Education Support Specialist III
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

 


Brienna Hairston,
MHC After 3, Education Administrator 1
BHairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489
Walker, Room 138

 


Megan Keffer,
Upward Bound Advisor
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

 


Courtney Haworth,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
chaworth@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker, Room 117

 


Registrar

Jessica Carter, BS, MA,Ed.S
Registrar
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0312
Walker, Room 238

 


Vickie Riddle,
Assistant to the Registrar
vriddle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0225
Walker, Room 239

 


Tamara Scott,
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Registrar
tscott@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0316
Walker, Room 246

 


Student Support Services (TRIO) Program

Cherica Williams,
Transitional Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Walker, Room 237

 




Faculty

Automotive Technology

Kenneth Roberson,
Faculty, Automotive & Auto Body Technology



 


Student Development

Colin Ferguson,
Director of Enrollment Management
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0349
Walker, Room 236