Academic and Student Development Services

BACK

Kristen Westover, EdD
Vice President, Academic & Student Development
kwestover@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker, Room 202

 

Betty Jo Ray,
Executive Assistant to the Academic Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker, Room 202

 

Gloria Johnson, A.A.S.
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0346
Walker, Room 203

 

Joyce Divens-Moore,
Advisor
jdivens-moore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5463
LRC, Room 212

 

Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 203

 

Staff

Admissions and Records

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Coordinator of Admissions and Accelerated Learning
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0285
Walker, Room 240B

 


Marcia Joyce,
Administrative Office Specialist
mjoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0301
Walker, Room 240A

 


Tammy Ervin,
Admissions Clerk
tervin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0350
Walker, Room 240C

 


Center for New Students

Colin Ferguson,
Director of Enrollment Management
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0349
Walker, Room 236

 


Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator, Center for New Students
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0311
Walker, Room 228D

 


Christina Niblett, BBA
Academic Advising Liaison
cniblett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5481
Walker, Room 228

 


College Programs for High School Students

Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

 


Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Education Support Specialist III
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

 


Brienna Hairston,
MHC After 3, Education Administrator 1
BHairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489
Walker, Room 138

 


Megan Keffer,
Career Coach
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-2217
PHCC Stuart Site

 


Lori Lowe-Bonds,
Career Coach
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5469
Walker, Room 228C | Martinsville High School Library: Room 3

 


Cherica Williams,
Transitional Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Walker, Room 237

 


Jessica Greer,
Career Coach
jgreer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0302
Walker, Room 235A

 


Courtney Haworth,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
chaworth@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker, Room 117

 


Financial Aid

Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
ckeller@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker, Room 243

 


Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III, Financial Aid, Veterans Coordinator
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker 244

 


Patrick County Site

Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

 


Sam Rorrer,
Education Support Specialist - Patrick County Site
srorrer@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778 or 276-656-0338 ext. 0454
Patrick County Site

 


Lynne Howell,
Lab Assistant, Patrick County Site
lhowell@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0453)
Patrick County Site

 


Twyla Neil,
Lab Assistant, Patrick County Site
tneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

 


Registrar

Jessica Carter, BS, MA,Ed.S
Registrar
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0312
Walker, Room 238

 


Vickie Riddle,
Assistant to the Registrar
vriddle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0225
Walker, Room 239

 


Tamara Scott,
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Registrar
tscott@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0316
Walker, Room 246