Athletics

BACK

Frank Jagoda, III
Head Baseball Coach
fjagoda@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5462

 

Brian Henderson,
Athletic Director / Head Womens Basketball Coach
bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 x0313
Stone Hall room 106

 

Casey Hodges,
Special Projects/Baseball Coach
chodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0422
Stone Hall 110

 

Melvin Johnson,
Community Relations
mojohnson@patrickhenry.edu
x0432
Walker 203

 

Kenny Wade,
Men Basketball Coach
KWade@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0441)
Stone 112

 

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

J.R. Smith,
Athletic Trainer/Head Cross Country Coach/Fitness Coordinator/PED Instructor
jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext. 0423
Stone 111 B