Developmental Education & Transitional Programs

BACK

Greg Hodges, PhD
Dean of Academic Success & College Transfer
ghodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0213
LRC 205A

 

Madeline Ford,
Administrative Program Specialist
cford@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0227
LRC 205

 

Regina Warren,
Faculty Administrative Assistant
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0209
Walker 117

 

Staff

Developmental Education

Joyce Divens-Moore,
Advisor
jdivens-moore@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5463
LRC 110

 

Middle College/Great Expectations

Ginger Clark,
Middle College Assistant
gclark@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5492
LRC214

 

Christy Yaple, MS
Director of Middle College
cyaple@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5490
LRC 215

 

Gloria Craddock,
Middle College Retention Specialist
gcraddock@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5484
Frith 109

 

Matthew Ratliff,
College Success Coach/Program Specialist
mratliff@patrickhenry.edu
276.656-5470
LRC 214

 

Christy Spencer, MS
Campus Coach for Great Expectations & Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0224
LRC, Room 212

 

Math Lab

Sam Prillaman,
Math Lab Manager
sprillaman@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5466
LRC 108

 

College Success

Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC 111

 

Student Support Services (TRIO) Program

Patsy Anderson-Rusmisel,
Director of Student Support Services
PAnderson-Rusmisel@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0307
LRC 109C

 

Ophelia Griggs, MS
Tutor Coordinator/Counselor for Student Support Se
ogriggs@patrickhenry.edu

LRC 109A

 

Scott Guebert,
disAbility Counselor; 504/ADA Coordinator
sguebert@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0257
LRC 109D

 

Jennifer Hollyfield,
Chief Transfer Officer, Transfer Counselor, Student Advisor
jhollyfield@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0306
LRC 109B

 

Susan Plunk,
Office Manager
splunk@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0296
LRC 109

 

Writing Center

Tammy Forbes, MALS
Writing Center Coordinator
tforbes@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5496
LRC 104A

 

Faculty

Developmental English

Michelle Zollars, MA
Associate Professor of Developmental English
mzollars@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0295
LRC 112

 

Developmental Mathematics

David Dillard,
Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
ddillard@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0284
LRC 107A

 

Bronte Miller,
Associate Professor of Developmental Mathematics
bmiller@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0339
LRC 113

 

April Neblett,
Developmental Mathematics Assessment Center (DMAC)
aneblett@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0238
LRC 107

 

Christopher Wikstrom,
Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics
cwikstrom@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0253
LRC 107

 

Developmental Reading

Jandy Sharpe,
Associate Professor of Developmental Reading
JSharpe@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0274
LRC 111