Student Services

BACK

Staff

Admissions and Records

Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator of Admissions and Records
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0311
Walker 240B

 


Marcia Joyce,
Administrative Office Specialist
mjoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0301
Walker 240A

 


Christina Niblett, BBA
Advising Liaison
cniblett@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5481
LRC 107A

 


Tammy Ervin,
Admissions Clerk
tervin@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0350
Walker 240C

 


Financial Aid

Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
CKeller@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0317
Walker 243

 


Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0317
Walker 244

 


Penny Stultz,
Admin. Asst., Financial Aid
PStultz@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0317
Walker 245

 


Registrar

Jessica Carter, BS, MAS
Registrar
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0312
Walker 239

 


Vickie Riddle,
Registrar Assistant
vriddle@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0225
Walker 239

 


Tamara Scott,
Program Support Specialist
tscott@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0316
Walker 246