Student Services

BACK

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

George Jenkins,
Career Coach
gjenkins@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5487
Walker 203

 


Ashley Hughes,
Education Support Specialist
ahughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0290
Walker, Room 235

 


Admissions and Records

Marcia Joyce,
Administrative Office Specialist
mjoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0301
Walker, Room 240A

 


Tammy Ervin,
Admissions Clerk
tervin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0350
Walker, Room 240C

 


Center for New Students

Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator, Center for New Students
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0311
Walker, Room 228D

 


Christina Niblett, BBA
Academic Advising Liaison
cniblett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5481
Walker, Room 228

 


Financial Aid

Patricia Alderson,
EOC Financial Aid Specialist
palderson@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5491
Walker 203

 


Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
ckeller@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker, Room 243

 


Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III, Financial Aid, Veterans Coordinator
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker 244

 


Penny Stultz,
Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid
PStultz@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0316
Walker, Room 245