Student Services

BACK

Staff

Admissions and Records

Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator of Admissions and Records
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0311
Walker 240B

 

Marcia Joyce,
Administrative Office Specialist
mjoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0301
Walker 240A

 

Financial Aid

Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
CKeller@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0317
Walker 243

 

Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0341
Walker 244

 

Penny Stultz,
Admin. Asst., Financial Aid
PStultz@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0317
Walker 245

 

Registrar

Jessica Carter, BS, MAS
Registrar
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0312
Walker 239