Student Services

BACK

Staff

Admissions and Records

Marcia Joyce,
Administrative Office Specialist
mjoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0301
Walker 240A

 


Christina Niblett, BBA
Academic Advising Liaison
cniblett@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5481
Walker, Room 228

 


Tammy Ervin,
Admissions Clerk
tervin@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0350
Walker 240C

 


Financial Aid

Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
CKeller@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker 243

 


Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III, Financial Aid
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0341
Walker 244

 


Penny Stultz,
Admin. Asst., Financial Aid
PStultz@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0316
Walker 245

 


Registrar

Vickie Riddle,
Registrar Assistant
vriddle@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0225
Walker 239

 


Tamara Scott,
Program Support Specialist
tscott@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0316
Walker 246

 




Faculty

Student Development

Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator, Center for New Students
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0311
Walker 228D