Financial & Administrative Services

BACK

Jack Hanbury,
VP of Financial & Administrative Services
jhanbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0205
West Hall 158

 

Susan Shively,
Admin. Asst., Financial VP
sshively@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0206
West Hall 157

 

Staff

Business Office

Sharon Claggett,
Business Office Manager
sclaggett@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0272
West Hall 156

 

Lori Conner,
Accounts Payable/Travel Reimbursement
lconner@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0286
West Hall room 155

 

Torria Finney,
Inventory Specialist
tfinney@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0469)
West Hall 155

 

Adrianne Martin,
Local Funds/Student Financials
armartin@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0264
West Hall 155

 

Cotina Pearson,
Grants Accountant
cpearson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0268
West Hall 155

 

Emergency Planning

Gary Dove,
Chief of Police - Emergency Planning Coordinator
gdove@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5494
West Hall 118

 

Facilities

Wayne Cardwell, BSBA, MBA, CPA
Budget & Facilities Manager
wcardwell@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0215
West Hall 159

 

Roberta Wright,
Facilities Manager
rwright@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0239
West Hall 159

 

Housekeeping

Crystal Clowers,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
walker

 

Tammie Cobbler,
housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-6320066
Artisan Center

 

Kenneth Gilley,
Housekeeping Lead person
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
B 117 West Hall

 

Lisa Helms,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu


 

Barbie Stone,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
Philpott

 

Donna Thompson,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
West Hall B117

 

Thomas Watkins,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
West Hall B117

 

Human Resouces

Laura Buchanan,
HR Generalist
lbuchanan@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0212
West Hall 146

 

Renee Dillon,
Human Resources Assistant
rdillon@patrickhenry.edu
ext 0425
West 145

 

Dorothy Griffin,
Fringe Benefits & Payroll Coordinator
dgriffin@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0203
West Hall 149

 

Natalie Hooker,
Human Resource Analyst
nhooker@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5477
West Hall 145

 

Lori McCarty,
Human Resource Director
lmccarty@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0214
West Hall 146

 

Maintenance

Sam Gusler,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 x0246
Maintenance Buiilding

 

Jerry Beckley,
Maintenance

x0246

 

Brian Boyd,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0429)
Maintenance Buiilding

 

Rick Hopkins,

maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276.732.0336
Maintenance Buiilding

 

Purchasing

Carline Deal,
Buyer Specialist
cdeal@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0216
West Hall 150

 

Missy Bateman,
Purchasing
MBateman@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0405)
West Hall 151

 

Security

Sammie Seaton,
Security Supervisor
sseaton@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0221 Cell 276-732-2406
West Hall 119

 

Switchboard

Shirley Frith,
Switchboard Operator
sfrith@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0340
West Hall Lobby

 

Deborah Nelson,
Switchboard Operator
dnelson@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0340
West Hall lobby

 

Belinda Williams, AAS
Switchboard
bwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.034
West Hall lobby