Financial & Administrative Services

BACK

John (Jack) Hanbury, JD
Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services / Title IX Coordinator
jhanbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0205
West Hall, Room 158

 

Staff

Business Office

Sharon Claggett,
Budget Director and Business Manager
sclaggett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0272
West Hall, Room 156

 


Lori Conner,
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
lconner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0286
West Hall, Room 159

 


Torria Finney,
Inventory Specialist
tfinney@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0210
West Hall, Room 155

 


Adrianne Martin,
Local Funds/Student Financials
armartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0264
West Hall, Room 155

 


Cotina Pearson,
Grants Accountant
cpearson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0268
West Hall, Room 155

 


Denean Joyce,
Cashier/Accounts Payable
djoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext 0469
West Hall, Room 155

 


Valerie Scott,
Accounts Payable Assistant
vscott@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0405)
West Hall, Room 160

 


Facilities

Roberta Wright,
Facilities Director
rwright@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0239
West Hall, Room 159

 


Housekeeping

Kathy Oswalt,
Housekeeping - Walker
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)

 


Rosie Parker,
Housekeeping - Motorsports and Dalton IDEA Center
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)
IDEA Center/Motorsports

 


Tammie Cobbler,
Housekeeping - Frith
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-632-0066
Artisan Center

 


Kenneth Gilley,
Housekeeping Lead
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)
West Hall, Room B117

 


Lisa Helms,
Housekeeping-Stone Hall
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)

 


Barbie Stone,
Housekeeping - Philpott
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)
Philpott

 


Donna Thompson,
Housekeeping - West Hall
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)
West Hall, Room B117

 


Thomas Watkins,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 extg (0427)
West Hall, Room B117

 


Human Resources

Lori McCarty,
Director of Human Resources/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
lmccarty@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0214
West Hall, Room 148

 


Natalie Hooker,
Human Resource Analyst
nhooker@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5477
West Hall, Room 145

 


Stephanie Keith,
Human Resource Assistant
skeith
276-656-0212
West Hall, Room 151

 


Belinda Stockton,
Human Resources Generalist
bstockton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0203
West Hall, Room 149

 


Maintenance

Jay Eanes,
Maintenance Lead
jeanes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246 or 732-2801
Maintenance Building

 


Todd Owen,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

 


Ron Shotwell,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

 


Ronnie Sowder,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

 


Paul Straith,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

 


Harold Thompson,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

 


Brian Boyd,
HVAC Technician
bboyd@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0429)
Maintenance Buiilding

 


Rick Hopkins,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-732-0336
Maintenance Buiilding

 


Police Department

Gary Dove,
Chief of Police, Emergency Planning Coordinator
gdove@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West Hall, Room 105

 


Reggie Gravely,
Police Officer
rgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

 


Sammie Seaton,
Security Supervisor
sseaton@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0221 Cell 276-732-2406
West Hall, Room 105

 


Jeff Stone,
Security

276-656-0221 or 732-2406
West Hall, Room 105

 


Alfred Hairston,
Security - IDEA Center

276-656-0221 or 732-2406

 


Switchboard

Shirley Frith,
Receptionist/Information Desk
sfrith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby

 


Belinda Williams, AAS
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist
bwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby

 


Carol Zimoski,
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist
czimoski@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby

 




Faculty

Administrative Office Support

Sue-Ann Ehmann,
Executive Assistant to VP of Financial & Administrative Services
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0206
West Hall, Room 157