Financial & Administrative Services

BACK

Jack Hanbury,
VP of Financial & Administrative Services/Title IX Coordinator
jhanbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0205
West Hall 158

 

Staff

Business Office

Denean Joyce,
Cashier/Accounts Payable
djoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext 0469
West Hall 155

 


Sharon Claggett,
Budget Director and Business Manager
sclaggett@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0272
West Hall 156

 


Lori Conner,
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
lconner@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0286
West Hall room 160

 


Torria Finney,
Inventory Specialist
tfinney@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0210
West Hall 155

 


Adrianne Martin,
Local Funds/Student Financials
armartin@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0264
West Hall 155

 


Cotina Pearson,
Grants Accountant
cpearson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0268
West Hall 155

 


Emergency Planning

Gary Dove,
Chief of Police - Emergency Planning Coordinator
gdove@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5494
West Hall 118

 


Facilities

Roberta Wright,
Facilities Director
rwright@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0239
West Hall 159

 


Housekeeping

Crystal Clowers,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
walker

 


Tammie Cobbler,
housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-6320066
Artisan Center

 


Kenneth Gilley,
Housekeeping Lead person
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
B 117 West Hall

 


Lisa Helms,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu


 


Barbie Stone,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
Philpott

 


Donna Thompson,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
West Hall B117

 


Thomas Watkins,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 x0427
West Hall B117

 


Human Resources

Lori McCarty,
Director of Human Resources/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
lmccarty@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0214
West Hall 148

 


Renee Dillon,
Fringe Benefits & Payroll Coordinator
rdillon@patrickhenry.edu
656-0208
West 150

 


Natalie Hooker,
Human Resource Analyst
nhooker@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5477
West Hall 145

 


Belinda Stockton,
Human Resources Assistant
bstockton@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0203
West Hall, 151

 


Maintenance

Jerry Beckley,
Maintenance

x0246

 


Brian Boyd,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0429)
Maintenance Buiilding

 


Rick Hopkins,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276.732.0336
Maintenance Buiilding

 


Security

Sammie Seaton,
Security Supervisor
sseaton@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0221 Cell 276-732-2406
West Hall 119

 


Switchboard

Shirley Frith,
Switchboard Operator
sfrith@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0340
West Hall Lobby

 


Belinda Williams, AAS
Switchboard
bwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.034
West Hall lobby

 




Faculty

Administrative Office Support

Sue-Ann Ehmann,
Executive Assistant to VP of Finacial & Administrative Services
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0206
West 157