Humanities, Social Sciences & Business Technology

BACK

Faculty

Accounting

Ronald Carter, Jr
Assistant Professor Accounting
rcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0232
Walker 129

 

Administrative Support Technology and Legal Assisting

Julie Meador, B.A., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Administrative Support Tech
jmeador@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0234
West Hall 316

 

Art

Gerald Bannan,
Professor of Fine Arts
GBannan@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0336
Walker 141A

 

Business Management

Toby Deal, BSBA, MA, COI
Associate Professor of Business Management
tdeal@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0241
West Hall 301

 

English, Speech, Drama

Phyllis Fleming, MS
Assistant Professor of English & Speech
pfleming@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0255
West Hall 115

 

Dan Spaugh,
Professor of Speech & Drama
dspaugh@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0323
Walker 106

 

Joyce Staples,
Associate Professor of English
jstaples@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0304
Walker 130

 

Gayle Wade,
Assistant Professor of English
gwade@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0207
West Hall 213

 

Angela Wright, BA, MFA, MALS
Associate Prof. of English, Communications Studies
awright@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5498
West Hall 308

 

History/Political Science

Shawn McAvoy,
Assistant Professor of History & Religion
smcavoy@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0243
West Hall 204

 

Terry Young,
Professor of Legal Administration, History and Political Science
tyoung@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0287
West Hall 228

 

Psychology/Human Services

Sharon Gilbert, M.A. Ed., C.A.S.
Assistant Professor of Psychology/Human & Sociolog
sgilbert@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0289
Walker 128

 

Spanish

Eric-Gene Shrewsbury, PhD
Professor of Spanish
eshrewsbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0245
Walker 104

 

Student Development

Cheryl Joyce, BS, MS, CAGS
Associate Professor of Student Development
cjoyce@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0310
Walker 131