Institutional Advancement

BACK

Christopher Parker, PhD.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
cparker@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0281
Frith Hall room 147

 

Letitia Pulliam,
Admin. Asst., Institutional Advancement and PHCC Foundation
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0250
Frith Hall 146

 

Debbie Bryant,
Financial Assistant
DBryant@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0249
Frith Hall room 144

 

Staff

Grants

Sarah-Beth Keyser,
Coordinator of Grant Development
SKeyser@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0322
Frith 149

 

Public Relations

Kris Landrum,
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
klandrum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0259
Frith Hall room 148

 

Latala Payne,
Communications Specialist
lpayne@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 638-8777 x0475
Frith Hall room 150

 

Public Relations Media

Randy Ferguson,
Media Director
rferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0229
West Hall 106