Institutional Advancement

BACK

Christopher Parker, PhD.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
cparker@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0281
Frith Hall room 147

 

Letitia Pulliam,
Admin. Asst., Institutional Advancement and PHCC Foundation
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0250
Frith Hall 146

 

Debbie Bryant,
Financial Assistant
DBryant@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0249
Frith Hall room 144

 

Staff

Corporate and Donor Relations

Brian Luckett,
Corporate and Donor Relations Coordinator
bluckett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5479
Frith 152

 


Grants

Sarah-Beth Morrison,
Coordinator of Grant Development
sbmorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0322
Frith 149

 


Public Relations

Kris Landrum,
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
klandrum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0259
Frith Hall room 148

 


Amanda Broome,
Communications Specialist and Social Media Manager
abroome@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-548
Frith 150

 


Public Relations Media

Randy Ferguson,
Media Director
rferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0229
West Hall 106