Institutional Advancement

BACK

Greg Hodges, PhD
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Effectiveness, and Campus Life
ghodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0281
Frith, Room 147

 

Letitia Pulliam,
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement, Campus Life, and PHCC Foundation
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0250
Frith Hall, Room 146

 

Debbie Bryant,
Financial Assistant
DBryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0249
Frith Hall, Room 144

 

Staff

College Programs for High School Students

Brenda Sigmon,
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

 


Grants

Sarah-Beth Morrison,
Coordinator of Grant Development
sbmorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0322
Frith Hall, Room 149

 


Public Relations

Jim Bove,
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
jbove@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0259
Frith 148

 


Amanda Broome,
Communications Specialist and Social Media Manager
abroome@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5478
Frith 150

 


Public Relations Media

Randy Ferguson,
Media Director
rferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0229
West Hall, Room 106

 


Student Success Center

Christy Yaple, MS
Director, Student Success Center
cyaple@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

 


Ginger Clark,
Administrative Assistant Student Success Center
gclark@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5492
LRC112

 


Lisa Coffey,
College Success Program Specialist
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0408
LRC 107

 


Henry DeLeCruz,
Middle College Assistant
hdelacruz@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
West Hall, Room 202

 


Jan Harrison,
SSDL Liaison, Great Expectations Coach
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
West Hall, Room 114

 


Pam Holland,
Middle College and RVHI Office Specialist
pholland@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0222
West Hall, Room 202

 


Matthew Ratliff,
College Success Coach/Program Specialist
mratliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5470
LRC, Room 107

 


Christy Spencer, MS
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

 


Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 111

 


Student Support Services (TRIO) Program

Patsy Anderson-Rusmisel,
Director of Student Support Services
PAnderson-Rusmisel@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0307
LRC 109C

 


Ophelia Griggs, MS
Tutor Coordinator/Counselor for Student Support Services
ogriggs@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0305
LRC, Room 109A

 


Scott Guebert,
disAbility Resources Counselor; 504/ADA Coordinator
sguebert@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0257
LRC, Room 109

 


Jennifer Hollyfield,
Chief Transfer Officer, Transfer Counselor, Student Advisor
jhollyfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0306
LRC, Room 109B

 


Susan Plunk,
Office Manager, Student Support Services
splunk@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0296
LRC, Room 109

 




Faculty

English, Speech, Drama

Devin Pendleton,
Patriot Players Program Director
dpendleton@patrickhenry.edu
(540) 597-0461

 


Marketing

Shelira Morrison,
Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
smorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5464
West Hall, Room 238

 


Student Development

Patricia Worley,
disAbility Resources Advisor
pworley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5467
LRC, Room 110