Institutional Advancement

BACK

Letitia Pulliam,
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement and PHCC Foundation
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0250
Frith Hall, Room 146

 

Lisa Finley,
Research Analyst, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
lfinley@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0230
West Hall, Room 228

 

Staff

Corporate and Donor Relations

Matthew Ratliff,
Corporate and Donor Relations Coordinator
mratliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5479
Frith, Room 152

 


College Programs for High School Students

Cecil France,
MHC After 3 High School Director
cfrance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0416
Walker 228b

 


Demario Mattox,
Upward Bound Adviser
amattox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker 117

 


Student Success Center

Tre Wooten,
Middle College Assistant
rwooten@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
West 202

 


Lisa Coffey,
College Success Program Specialist and SSDL Liaison
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0408
LRC 107

 


Jan Harrison, Ed. S.
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
Learning Resource Center, Room 213

 


Christy Spencer, MS
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

 


Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 111

 


Student Support Services (TRIO) Program

Ophelia Griggs, EdD
Retention Coach/Academic Coach for Student Support Services
ogriggs@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0305
LRC, Room 109A

 


Jennifer Hollyfield,
Chief Transfer Officer, Transfer Counselor, Student Advisor
jhollyfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0306
LRC, Room 109B

 


Susan Plunk,
Office Manager, Student Support Services
splunk@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0296
LRC, Room 109

 




Faculty

Student Development

Patricia Worley,
disAbility Resources Advisor
pworley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5467
LRC, Room 110