Professional Technologies, Health Sciences, Accelerated Learning & Off-Campus Sites

BACK

Jeff Fields,
Dean of PHAO Division
jfields@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0356
Philpott 122A

 

Brenda Wright,
Administrative Assistant of PHAO Division
bwright@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0262
Philpott 122B

 

Amber Shelton,
Administrative Assistant
arose@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.5480
Walker 228

 

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Accelerated Learning Coordinator
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0285
Philpott 123

 

Colin Ferguson,
Accelerated Career Pathway Coordinator
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0349
Philpott 123

 

Kathy Price,
Accelerated Education Support Specialist
kprice@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0290
Philpott 123

 

Artisan Center

Sue-Ann Ehmann,
Community Services Support Specialist
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0066
West Hall 160

 

Amy Reed,
Marketing Specialist
areed@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5461
The Artisan Center

 

Franklin County Site

Elsie Witcher,
Assistant at Franklin County site
ewitcher@patrickhenry.edu
(540)483-0179
The Franklin Center

 

Health Sciences Office

Amy Webster, RN, MSN
Coordinator of Health Sciences
awebster@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0248
Philpott 109B

 

Rhonda Eggleston,
Administrative Assistant, Health Science
reggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0297
Philpott 109A

 

Susan Selman,
Advisor of Health Sciences
sselman@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0282
Philpott 109

 

Patrick County Site

Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

Lynne Howell,
Lab Assistant
lhowell@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

Edith Nadeau,
Education Support Specialist
enadeau@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County

 

Twyla Neil,
Lab Assistant
tneil@patrickhenry.edu
276.694.8778
Patrick County Site

 

Faculty

Administrative Justice

Pauline Satterfield, BS
Administration of Justice
psatterfield@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0291
Philpott 120

 

Automotive Technology

Ed Anthony,
Automotive and Body Technology Department Head
canthony@patrickhenry.edu
276.403.5790
Chester Lane Voc-Ed Center

 

Robbie Wagoner,
Automotive and Body Technology

276.656.0269

 

Emergency Medical Technician

Kari Whitney,
Emergency Medical Instructor / Head Softball Coach
kwhitney@patrickhenry.edu
(276)656-0328
Philpott 126

 

HVAC/Building Trades

Mike Bryant,
HVAC/Building Trades
mbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0351
Philpott 111

 

Motorsports Technology

Danny Glad,
Assistant Motorsports Instructor
dglad@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 638-8777 Ext. 0292
VMTC

 

Denver Smith,
Lab Technician
dsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0464)

 

Talmage Thomas,
Instructor of Motorsports
tthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0463)
VMTC

 

Nursing

Debbie Shelton,
Nursing
DShelton@patrickhenry.edu

Philpott 124

 

Ashley Dye,
Assistant Professor of Nursing
adye@ph.vccs.edu
540-483-0179 x2139
The Franklin Center, Room 210

 

Tammy Gammons,
Nursing Faculty
tgammons@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0331
Philpott 127

 

Joe Gravely,
Nursing
jgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0298
Philpott 125

 

Melanie Nelson, RN,BSN
Instructor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0294
Philpott 131

 

Stephanie Wagoner, RN,BSN
Nursing
swagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0330
Philpott 131

 

Linda Wallace,
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0231
Philpott 113

 

Viticulture/Enology, Horticulture & Agribusiness

John Ayers, Jr., MS
Agribusiness, Horticulture & Viticulture
jayers@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0335
Philpott 115

 

Welding

Dwight Bower,
Welding
dbower@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0252
Philpott 138

 

Randy Smith,
Welding Instructor
rsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 x0269
Philpott Hall room 138