Science, Technology, Engineering & Math

BACK

Steve Branch,
Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math
sbranch@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0211
West Hall 225

 

Teresa Foley,
Administrative Assistant - STEM
tfoley@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5460
West Hall, Room 225

 



Faculty

Administrative Office Support

Julie Meador, B.A., M.B.A.
Assoc. Prof. of Administrative Support Tech. & Legal Assisting
jmeador@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0234
West Hall, Room 316

 


Biology

Matthew Dittler,
Assistant Professor of Biology
mdittler@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0357
West Hall, Room 214

 


Industrial Engineering Technology

David Dillard,
General Engineering Technology Faculty
ddillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0284
Philpott Hall, Room 131

 


Daniel Edwards,
Electronics Instructor
dedwards@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0266
Philpott, Room 103

 


Mark Morton,
Associate Electronics Instructor
mmorton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0279
Philpott, Room 103

 


Information Systems Technology

Tracy Fields,
Associate Professor of Information Systems Technology
tfields@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0218
West Hall 231

 


Marti Phillips,
Professor of Information Systems Technology
mphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0251
West Hall, Room 323

 


Sandy Phillips,
Assistant Professor, Information Systems Technology
sphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0321
West Hall, Room 119

 


Frank Tatum,
Associate Professor of Information Systems Technology
ftatum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0220
West Hall, Room 232

 


Mathematics

Jason Lachowicz, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
jlachowicz@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0254
West Hall, Room 229

 


Nancy Phillips, Ph.D.
Professor of Math, Business, & IST
nphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0237
West Hall, Room 201

 


Kelly Proffitt, M.Ed., COI
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Volleyball Head Coach
kproffitt@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0345
West Hall, Room 116

 


Science

Mark Huntress, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physics
mhuntress@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0333
West Hall, Room 230

 


Frances Moore, MS, COI
Associate Prof. of Biology & Physics
fmoore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0233
West Hall, Room 216

 


Jason Worley, M.S.
Instructor of Biology
jworley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0236
West Hall, Room 217