Science, Technology, Engineering & Math

BACK

Steve Branch,
Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math
sbranch@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0211
West Hall 225

 

Teresa Foley,
Admin. Assistant - STEM
tfoley@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5460
West Hall 226

 

Faculty

Electronics

Daniel Edwards,
Electronics Instructor
dedwards@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0266
Philpott 102

 

Rich Wilcox,
Instructor of Electricity/Electronics
cwilcox@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0279
Philpott 103

 

Information Systems Technology

Tracy Fields,
Associate Professor of Information Systems Technology
tfields@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0218
West Hall 231

 

Margaret Phillips,
Professor of Information Systems Technology
mphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0251
West Hall 323

 

Sandy Phillips,
IST Instructor
sforrest@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0321
West Hall 309

 

Frank Tatum,
Assistant Professor of Information Systems Technology
ftatum@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0220
West Hall 219

 

Mathematics

Jason Lachowicz, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
jlachowicz@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0254
West Hall 229

 

Nancy Phillips, Ph.D.
Professor of Math, Business, & IST
nphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0237
West Hall 201

 

Kelly Proffitt, M.Ed., COI
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
kproffitt@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0345
West Hall 116

 

Science

Matthew Dittler,
Biology Instructor
mdittler@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0357
West Hall 118

 

Brett Dooley,
Assistant Prof Biology/Geology
bdooley@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0242
West Hall 309

 

Mark Huntress, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physics
mhuntress@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0333
West Hall 230

 

Frances Moore, MS, COI
Associate Prof. of Biology & Physics
fmoore@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0233
West Hall 216

 

Jason Worley, M.S.
Instructor of Biology
jworley@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0236
West Hall 217