Division of Technology

BACK

David Deal, AAS, BBA, MBA
Dean of Technology
ddeal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0258
West Hall, Room 132

 

Staff

Distance Learning

Mark Nelson,
Distance Learning Specialist/Instructional Technologist
mnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0275
West Hall, Room 130

 


Julie Pruitt,
Distance Learning Assistant
jpruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0235
West Hall, Room 133

 


Instructional Media

Cindy Seay,
Media Specialist l
cseay@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0400)
West Hall, Room B118

 


William Setliff, Jr.
Media Specialist II
wsetliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0444)
West Hall, Room B118

 


Information Technology

Eric Arrington,
Senior Network Administrator
eric@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0280
West Hall 129

 


Justin Leffue,
IT Specialist I
jleffue@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0270
West Hall, Room 131A

 


Mark Setliff,
IT Network/Desktop Technician
msetliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0271
West Hall, Room 131

 


Library Services

Barry Reynolds,
Coordinator of Library Services
breynolds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0228
LRC, Room 203B

 


Aileen Martin,
Cataloger Learning Resource Center
AMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0439)
LRC, Room 203

 


Marcia Seaton-Martin,
Library Technician
mseaton-martin@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0440)
LRC, Room 203

 


Learning Lab/Testing

Jay Stafford,
Learning Lab Trainer
JStafford@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0358
LRC, Room 1

 


Allen Lawson,
Learning Lab/Testing Center Assistant
alawson@patrickhenry.edu
656-0358
LRC, Room 1

 


Charlie Martin,
Lab Assistant
CMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0358
LRC, Room 1

 


Deb Norton,
Testing Center Assistant
dnorton@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0358
LRC, Room 1

 


Programming/Analyst

Kimberly Dillard,
SIS Technician, Institutional Research
kdillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0308
West Hall, Room 133