Division of Technology

BACK

David Deal, AAS, BBA, MBA
Dean of Technology
ddeal@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0258
West Hall 132

 

Staff

Distance Learning

Mark Nelson,
Distance Learning Specialist/Instructional Technologist
mnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0275
West Hall 130

 

Instructional Technology

William Setliff, Jr.
Media Specialist II
wsetliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 x0444
West room B118

 

Information Technology

Eric Arrington,
Senior Network Administrator
eric@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0280
West Hall 129

 

Justin Leffue,
Desktop Technician
jleffue@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0270
West 131A

 

Cindy Seay,
Media Specialist l
crseay@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 ext0400
West B118

 

Mark Setliff,
IT Network/Desktop Technician
msetliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0271
West Hall 131

 

Library Services

Marcia Seaton-Martin,
Library Technician
mseaton-martin@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 x0440
LRC 203

 

Barry Reynolds,
Coordinator of Library Services
breynolds@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0276
LRC 203B

 

Aileen Martin,
CatalogerLearning Resource Center
AMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0439)
LRC 203

 

Learning Lab/Testing

Jay Stafford,
Learning Lab Trainer
JStafford@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0358
LRC 1

 

Allen Lawson,
Learning Lab/Testing Center Assistant
alawson@patrickhenry.edu
638-8777 x0358
LRC 1

 

Charlie Martin,
Lab Assistant
CMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276.638.8777 ext (0409)
LRC 1

 

Deb Norton,
Testing Center Assistant
dnorton@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0358
LRC