Division of Technology

BACK

David Deal, AAS, BBA, MBA
Dean of Technology
ddeal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0258
West Hall, Room 132

 

Staff

Distance Learning

Mark Nelson,
Web Developer
Distance Learning Specialist
Instructional Technologist
mnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0275
West Hall, Room 130

 


Julie Pruitt,
Distance Learning Assistant
jpruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0235
West Hall, Room 133

 


Instructional Media

Cindy Seay,
Media Specialist l
cseay@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0400)
West Hall, Room B118

 


Information Technology

Kevin Hairston,
IT Media Specialist

276-656-0444
West Hall 118

 


Jason Mabry,
Network Technician
jmabry@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0270
West 131A

 


Eric Arrington,
Senior Network Administrator
eric@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0280
West Hall 129

 


Mark Setliff,
IT Network/Desktop Technician
msetliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0271
West Hall, Room 131

 


Library Services

Barry Reynolds,
Coordinator of Library Services
breynolds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0228
LRC, Room 203B

 


Aileen Martin,
Cataloger Learning Resource Center
AMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0439)
LRC, Room 203

 


Marcia Seaton-Martin, M.L.I.S
Assistant Coordinator of Library Services
mseaton-martin@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0440)
LRC, Room 203

 


Learning Lab/Testing

Jay Stafford,
Testing Center Manager
JStafford@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0358
LRC, Room 1

 


Hilda Goad,
Testing/Learning Specialist
hgoad@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0538
Testing Center

 


Allen Lawson,
Learning Lab/Testing Center Assistant
alawson@patrickhenry.edu
656-0358
LRC, Room 1

 


Charlie Martin,
Lab Assistant
CMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0358
LRC, Room 1

 


Programming/Analyst

Kimberly Dillard,
SIS Technician, Institutional Research
kdillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0308
West Hall, Room 133