Workforce Development & Continuing Education

BACK

Rhonda Hodges,
Dean
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0256
Frith 110

 

Lillie Gibson,
Administrative Assistant
LGibson@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0204
Frith 111

 

Carolyn Isley,
Workforce Systems Specialist
cisley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0359
Frith 104

 

Brenell Thomas,
Programs Coordinator
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0267
Frith 106

 

Staff

Artisan Center

Kim Buck,
Community Development Programs Coordinator
kbuck@patrickhenry.edu
(276)656-0343
Artisan Center

 

Sue-Ann Ehmann,
Community Services Support Specialist
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0066
Artisan Center

 

Amy Reed,
Marketing Specialist
areed@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5461
The Artisan Center

 

Matthew Wade,
Fab Lab Coordinator
mwade@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5474
Artisan Center

 

Carol Zimoski,
Gallery Coordinator

276.632.0066
Artisan Center